How to delete a Code List or Configuration
To delete a configuration you can open the menu located at the top right corner of a configuration. A configuration can't be deleted if it's active so make sure it's paused first.
To delete a code list you locate the code list under the "Code Lists" tab. Once opened you can access the delete option under the Export/Manage menu.